Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

Mark was absolutely amazing and extremely helpful in finding the perfect car for me. He was extremely kind and felt like a friend, rather than a car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2024

In shopping for a new vehicle for over a year, we visited several dealerships and searched online. We eventually found ourselves at Kenosha Toyota and couldn’t have chosen better. Trinity, our online contact put us in touch with Danny who greeted us as we arrived, having the two vehicles we were interested in ready to go. Phil made the entire paperwork process seamless & painless (and even shared his wife’s delicious biscotti). The feel at Kenosha Toyota is unlike any other dealership we’ve experienced. Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, professional, and respectful of your time and wishes. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

We had a very positive experience purchasing our new 2024 Toyota Grand Highlander Hybrid with Kenosha Toyota. Initially met salesperson Khayla at the dealership who immediately put our name on the waitlist. She was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Received many follow up calls from Khayla and Anny, Internet Sales Specialist keeping us informed where we stood on the listing. The wait to purchase was shorter than we expected; however the actual purchase process was longer than expected especially since we did not finance the vehicle. Khayla had a wealth of product knowledge and walked us through all the car's many ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Ask for Mark, he was amazing and went abpve and beyond to make sure i was happy before leaving!! I highly reccomend going to kenosha toyota!!! Thanks again i love my new car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Ask for Rick P. Great guy to work with. Wasn't pushy. Listened to what I wanted and my concerns. Great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Even though I eventually found my "dream car" elsewhere (turbo station wagon, so nothing most builders even offer anymore), Kim Phillips was extremely helpful and patient with me while weighing my options and finding something that fit me. My wife still drives a 2019 Rav4, so we will definitely be back for service at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

Kenosha Toyota’s customer-friendly policies and fantastic staff - especially Khayla and Anny, Internet Sales Specialists; Ricky E, Sales Product Specialist; and Mike C, New Vehicle Sales Manager - all made it such a super easy, transparent, and positive process to get our Highlander Hybrid. Khayla was an excellent communicator & was our trusty main contact for 2+ months; Anny ensured we were quickly contacted when a potential car match for us went on the allocation list; Ricky was truly a wealth of product knowledge and patiently walked us through all the car’s bells & whistles; Mike was super customer-focused ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

5 star rating from purchasing my Tacoma to solving a problem. An additional 5 star rating to Wolfgang Miller who helped me navigate through my problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Excellent Service. Great Communication. Wait to actually purchase was a little longer than expected as we didn't finance, but overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2022

Bought a Camry hybrid from them. Upfront and honest and did not push add-one. Kept us on the loop as to when the car will be available. Great job!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my new 2022 Toyota Tundra from Kenosha Toyota. I had initially been stressed as I was moving within a week and needed to buy a new vehicle last minute but the staff at Kenosha were amazing with creating a positive and happy environment to make it an enjoyable experience. I worked with Ricki as my salesman and Cole with the finances. Ricki and Cole were both personable and easy to talk to. Both were very knowledgeable and clearly experienced in their roles. I highly recommend working with them! Love my new truck and will continue ...

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Had a spectacular experience with Arnie and everyone we came in contact with at Kenosha Toyota. From our first phone call with Rlinda to Arnie waiting for us to drive off with our new Rav 4 we were treated like family and felt we were getting a very fair deal. No required dealer add ons, no ridiculous mark up above MSRP, and five star service. I will recommend Arnie and Rlinda, and Kenosha Toyota to anyone I know in the market for a vehicle. Worth the drive from Chicago

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Matt and Peter were the best. Would buy a car here again in a heartbeat.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Both Peter and Matt were awesome in helping me purchase a car today! They were friendly, helped answer questions that all new car buyers have, and unlike other dealers we looked with, never put excessive pressure on us to make our decisions. We were glad to buy a new car from them today. Thanks again guys!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

Matt Coughlin, made our experience with Kenosha Toyota. Matt was informative and helpful without being high pressure or pushy. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Matt was great to work with. Got us in and out in a couple hours with our new car!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

I purchased my car exactly a month ago. I worked with at least four different individuals from placing a desposit, financing, and driving the car out, and the experience was seamless. When I heard from a friend that Kenosha Toyota does not do markups, I gave them a call right away. Diane, who was the online salesperson, gave her best effort to find the right car for me even though we actually never met in person. I was then directed to J.R. Buhs. He was very knowledgeably given his long career in the industry. He was friendly without giving ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

JR in sales was great! He was great to work with and stayed in constant communication with me while we were waiting for a 2022 Sienna XSE to be available.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

Great dealership and great car. We love our Camry Hybrid. The sales process was quick, and we were charged what they said they would charge, instead of the bait and switch that so many dealerships try. Another local Toyota tried to charge us $5k over MSRP, but Kenosha Toyota doesn't do that.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

They installed my accessories with percision and great time.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

I had a really good experience with Kenosha Toyota! 🚗 🚘 I had to help my sister 👧 to purchase a vehicle before the weekend end of July. We had the worse experiences in other Toyota dealership. All within 15 miles radius. I almost gave up trying to help because of markups, unnecessary accessories changes, unnecessary packages, etc. We were assisted by Jake (our sales), Nick (Loan officer) and Warren (Manager). These three musketeers were amazing and went above and beyond my expectations of how to buy vehicle. Other dealerships should learn from this location. We had a bad experience other 🚫 Toyota dealers, especially ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

The staff at Kenosha Toyota was so kind and helpful. We bought a 2022 RAV4 Hybrid SE and a 2022 Corolla SE. William JR was very knowledgable about the process and our purchase went as smooth as possibly could. He was upfront how long it would take and the cars arrived within a few weeks after we placed the order.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I have been searching for a car for over 2 months and have been to countless dealerships and dealt with even more pushy deceptive sales people. I was getting very frustrated until I went to Kenosha Toyota. A Rick Purdom helped me with a car for my daughter, he was friendly, very helpful, and made sure all my questions had been answered before making my purchase. It was a pleasure going there. I don;t usually write reviews, but given the great service, and treatment I got, it deserved one. Thanks Again Rick, and Kenosha Toyota . My Daughter and I are ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

JR was a great help as a first-time buyer! Very patient and kind throughout the whole process. I walked away with my first car thrilled and stress-free!

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Griffin (sales person)was a straight shooter deal went as expected with no games.. just how it should be.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

Sales man Rick and Sales Manager Mike were both great! Always making sure me and kids were okay while waiting. Super sweet and made sure our needs were met! Definitely recommend Kenosha Toyota to anyone looking to buy!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2022

So I didn’t buy my Toyota here, but I have bought parts. Their customer service can’t be beat! They had what I was looking for for my Tacoma and gave me an awesome deal for it. I will be back!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Jk Matt your cool too but Khayla is better. Dominic and Hayley

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Man I keep seeing Matt and another guys name and all due respect but Matt who? Khayla is the person to see. We had a incredibly poor experience with ordering a tundra from Pauly Toyota. My lovely fiancée noticed Kenosha was much closer to the house and we decided to stop in. We met Khayla and put in a order for another tundra! It came about a month later and man was it worth the wait.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

After first going to another dealership that “upcharged” calling it a high demand fee, we stopped at Kenosha Toyota and our sales person, Khayla G showed us the vehicle we were looking for. It was actually an even higher level package and by the time she took off the dealer discount and military discount and added only standard fees and tax, we got a higher end vehicle for several thousand less than at previous dealer. Khayla was very knowledgeable, patient with all our questions and handled everything with new purchase efficiently. No pressure to “buy now before someone else grabs ...

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

1st time customer at Kenosha toyota Dealing with Tyler's Was most smooth and pleasant transaction I ever done Definitely coming back!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Matt was our sales representative. He was helpful. He did not make any pressure to buy the car. Process was easy enough except paper work took some time. I will go back to Kenosha Toyota for my next car too.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Bought my Highlander from JR at Kenosha Toyota and would definitely recommend Kenosha Toyota and JR to anyone looking for a New or used vehicle. Working with JR made the experience easy. He was knowledgable, friendly, honest and helpful throughout my time there. Definitely my best experience buying a vehicle. Go get yours now.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Replaced my 1995 Toyota Camry with 500,000 miles with a 2022 Corolla Hatchback that Arnie so patiently helped me pick out during the worst time to buy a car! No market adjustments. No unnecessary unwanted dealer "accessories". No pressure, only help to figure out what I wanted. Excellent experience! Can't say enough about Arnie and this dealership. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Matt is a very personable, professional salesman. We enjoyed our experience and think that we couldn’t have had a better Toyota sales representative. We will try to get our son son to make a purchase from Matt.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Purchased my vehicle there a really good deal. Maks was awesome . Had issue with my battery so it was repaired…however felt it should have been a no charge due to the current purchase less than 2 weeks. Warren wheels handled the misunderstanding and he got back to me promptly. He apologized for the inconvenience however , my vehicle back in the road . I would totally recommend Kenosha Toyota and I would make my future purchases when I’m ready to buy again.. Thanks again Maks and Warren Wheels👍😊

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Matt was very helpful in our purchase of a new car. He was courteous, honest, and professional. We had a very positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

My daughter bought her first car here and had an amazing experience! Matt helped her pick the perfect car and made sure everything was taken care of for her. Matt was awesome and this dealership was amazing. Thank you Matt and Kenosha Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Tyler K helped me finance my first car here! He made the entire process extremely easy and made sure I found a car that I loved!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great attitude from Matt. Thanks for all the support.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

I worked with Matt last month and he did an amazing job! He was very helpful with purchasing my first vehicle! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Matt was a huge help in getting my new Tacoma! He’s on top of things and is a really great guy.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Bought a Toyota Tundra from Matt & working with him was effortless. Everything was straightforward, got a great value for our trade and couldn't be happier with the experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

If you want a low pressure buying experience Matt C is the guy! Everyone we dealt with was very courteous. Thanks, we love our new Toyota!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Matt C was great. Was very helpful with us buying our new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Thank you, Matt for the positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Matt was super nice and very helpful!!! Made my car buying experience wonderful!!! Thank you Matt!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Purchased my 1st ever brand new vehicle a 2022 Rav4. My salesman Matt C was very professional. He made the process seemless. I would recommend visiting Kenosha and buying a car from Matt!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Had a great experience working with Arnie! He kept me updated through the entire process and has even followed up after I brought my truck home!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

This dealership was so easy to work with. My product consultant Rick listened carefully to what I needed and wanted in my next car and I am now driving a beautiful, gently used SUV that's just perfect. I appreciated that the prices are set and you don't have to play a haggling game. They gave me a very fair price for my trade in. Financing went smoothly. The sales people are not paid by how expensive your purchase is, so their motivation is simply to help their customers get the best vehicles for their families. I highly recommend ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Bought my first car here! Thank you to Matt for the help in getting the car I want. Ask for Matt when you get there, he won’t push you or anything. Best salesman there!!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Matt C. was very helpful and made sure that we have a hassleless car buying experience, wasnt pushy or irritating. im definitely coming back here again for our next car.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Great experience from beginning to end helping me get my very first vehicle. Thank you Arnie for all your help.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

10K scheduled service with many items included. I was told to expect 45 minutes or less... and they handed me the keys just inside 45 minutes. I was pleasantly surprised when considering all the details they checked according to the listing. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Oil change done quickly by a courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

Good Service and customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Worth the Drive from Madison. They had the vehicle I was looking for and Matt C. was phenomenal from start to finish. I would definitely recommend him. Thanks to the whole Toyota Kenosha team and look forward to coming back in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Just bought my first car here! The customer service here is amazing. Matt made us feel really comfortable, was super personable, and helped us find the perfect car. Everyone here is super friendly and helpful. Amazing experience!!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Not even 24 hours after delivery, I broke down. I immediately called the GM and explained the situation. He forwarded the matter to service and service got to work. My vehicle was towed in and taken care of.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

I had an amazing experience with Mike Moreno! Friendly, helpful, and makes you feel welcomed! I got exactly what I was looking for and with lots of help! I 100% recommend him for any purchase!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

New building is nice, everyone was friendly and my sales person, Tyler K, was a ROCKSTAR. Texted me a picture of my car still on the truck, so I went immediately.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2022

I recommend everyone take the time and check out the no nonsense, no hassle buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

I contacted 11 dealerships and no dealer treated me like Kenosha Toyota. Tyler Maki and Dianna Hilbelink kept in touch with me on availability and the progress of my Tacoma being built. The next vehicle my wife and I purchase will be from Kenosha Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Great experience with truck purchase. Working with Tyler Maki was speedy and completely painless. Will be there for our next car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

Had a fantastic and smooth experience buying a Toyota Rav4 Hybrid. The sales manager, Mike Chiapetta was so helpful and easy to work with and very quick to respond. Mike Moreno in sales was also very friendly and helpful. There was no pressure. They were also very honest. They went above and beyond to explain the details of our new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

We bought a new Highlander from JR and he was so nice and answered all of our questions. We came from 5 hours away and the entire process was seamless, easy, and non stressful. We would definitely buy another vehicle from here!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Love my new Toyota Tacoma! Richard Purdom was able to help and take care of me all the way through the process. I am very happy with the service and help in my buying a new truck!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Arnold N. was great to work with while purchasing our leased car. Didn't push us to sell, worked with our schedule, and his passion for serving costumers right was shining. Would service through Toyota again!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

I was very happy with my experience at Kenosha Toyota and especially with Mike Moreno who helped me with my purchase of my new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Matt Coughlin did an excellent job finding and securing my new Highlander Moon-Dust. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Terrific experience. This was a TRULY professional and friendly environment. My wife and I went to several other dealerships in Kenosha/Pleasant Prairie and it seems due to the high demand/scarcity for cars these days, sales people have become apathetic and borderline... sloppy. NOT HERE. Matt and the sales manager were extremely attentive, transparent and enthusiastic and immediately earned our favor. Please shop here.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Service Advisor tentative. Waiting area super clean.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2022

Great, speedy service!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great service but a bit pricey for services

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Great service, Jeff the Service Manager is a real pro, took the time to get me the right fix. I'm a satisfied customer! Bravo.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

We had a great experience with Kenosha Toyota. We worked with Jacob in Sales and Mike the new vehicle manager. They made my Highlander purchase a fun and pleasurable experience. We will be sending our friends and family here. Go see Jacob and Mike!!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Jacob worked me in without an appointment treatment like a value Person and customer verse being more concerned with self especially coming in so close to closing time with a mistake another franchise / big business made which could've easily been said take it back there or make an appt or come another day but yet called around and stayed after hours and fixed their mess up im definitely appreciative Fr it's easy to down and talk bad about ppl and businesses but so hard to give credit and praise where it's due thanks again keep up the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Fantastic car buying experience with Arnie helping us the whole way from start to finish! Thanks Arnie

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Kenosha Toyota rocks!!! Arnie is the best and helped me buy my first car (Corolla cross)!! Thanks Arnie and Kenosha Toyota 🙂

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Matt is the man to go to for your needs. Made everything I wanted happen.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 Corolla from Griffin. Had a great experience, great price essy to work with. Would defenitly recommend to come in and ask for Griffin!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Matt did a great job! We were looking at multiple vehicles. He did not rush us into the decision. Gave us a great overview and price breakdown. We ended up with a great deal and a great car

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Had a thumping sound underneath. Was diagnosed quickly and accurately, but the service tech was sharp enough to notice that my water pump was leaking. Good catch. Got the water pump replaced and will be getting a new set of tired next week.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

Matt was very knowledgeable & provided a phenomenal guest experience. The overall experience was great!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2022

Tire flat repair. Toyota Care had vehicle towed to dealership for free.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Matt was awesome! No pressure, super transparent throughout the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Josh was great! Handled the repair to my CPO RAV4 Adventure with great communication and repair was completed on time. Would highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Salesman Matt was a great salesman, he stayed in touch for days while we shopped around trying to find the right car for us.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Enjoyable experience. Matt was very helpful and really made sure everything went smoothly. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

I love this business they keep you updated while waiting for your service to be completed and they professional. The business has a desire to do the job right and that their customers are satisfied. I will keep going back!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Worked with Arnie to purchase my first car and it was such a great experience! He helped me find exactly what matched what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

I had a very great experience with Toyota in Kenosha! Griffin was a great salesman, he always kept me updated on my RAV4. He made sure I got what I wanted. Everyone was very friendly, thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

I had the best ever car buying experience because of Arnie Niendorf. I cannot recommend him highly enough. Many thanks to him for going above and beyond to make buying my first car a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Excellent Customer Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Danny Garcia and the entire Kenosha Toyota team were fantastic. Brought me the CarFax for the used vehicle I purchased without my asking. Pricing was fair on the purchased vehicle as well as my trade in, and they even contacted the previous owner to get the 2nd key FOB returned and promptly mailed it to me! Also, the purchased vehicle was not a Toyota, but a member of their team had meticulously gone through the vehicle and knew all of the small details. Great experience.


Leave Us A Review