Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Warren and Griffin are awesome to work with. Nice and easy process through it all, would definitely recommend coming to Kenosha Toyota and asking for them!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great buying experience! My representatives Dianna and Arnie are a pleasure to work with, just really nice people. They are honest and up front about pricing. Even during this shortage of supply, they were able to get my cars within a couple of months. When many dealerships today are charging over MSRP, Kenosha Toyota is not.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Best experience ever. Came here from Illinois. A special shout-out to Arnold Palmer and Mike who helped me to get my dream car. I had contacted about 5 dealerships in Chicago land area and cars were either sold out or were on sale for a few grand over msrp. I got lucky they had a new Camry available, without any bogus fees and they were willing to put it on hold while I was making my way from Chicago. They even put IL plates on my car! Definitely coming back here and here only. I Recommend this dealership to all my ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Purchased a Corolla from here yesterday. Mike Moreno and his manager Warren were great. The finance manager was great as well. No pressure and straight to the point in the car buying process. No hidden fees, markups, or forced add ons. Thanks!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

Great people and good selection. Worked with Mike Moreno and he hooked me up with an awesome RAV4 and even took my not so great condition trade in! Walked away day one because I didn't know what I wanted to do yet and no one there was pushy or annoying, worked everything out 2 days later.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My low tire light came on as I was driving to Chicago. I went into Kenosha Totoro - even tho I wasn’t driving a Toyota - and they were very friendly, courteous, and helpful. They found a nail in the tire, were able to patch it and I was on my way in less than an hour. Thank you.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Arnold was the most helpful and understanding person i’ve ever encountered. He got me into my new car last weekend and i couldn’t be happier. If you ever need a reliable and honest person to help you get into a good car he’s the guy to go to!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

We had a good experience buying our Sienna in this crazy market. Griffin Klein was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was an easy buying process.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Mike Moreno was very kind and helpful. He made my stress for looking for a car go away just like that.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

I cannot speak highly enough of Mike Moreno and Mike the manager. This has been my best car buying experience to date. They are fair, honest, and don’t play games or waste your time. If you are from far away and not sure if they are worth the drive…they are.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2022

I dealt with Arnie Niendorf at Kenosha Toyota and he was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and up-front about their transparent process. There were no hidden fees and Arnie did everything he could to help us! He truly cares about his customers and gives them the best experience possible. 10/10 recommend Arnie and Kenosha Toyota

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I dealt with Arnie Niendorf at Kenosha Toyota and he was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and up-front about their transparent process. There were no hidden fees and Arnie did everything he could to help us! He truly cares about his customers and gives them the best experience possible. 10/10 recommend Arnie and Kenosha Toyota

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Some good help from Mike the sales manager and Maks in sales. Picked up a used Honda and they were strong till the end to help me out.

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

I would recommend Kenosha Toyota to friends and family looking for a new vehicle. No markups or hidden fees. Great customer service. I was in a time crunch when buying my new Highlander and Arnie and the sales manager Mike made sure the process went smooth and quick. Great experience thank you.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Mike Moreno was really helpful with helping me buy my new toyota camry! Very pleased with the service and experience i’ve received! definitely recommended getting Mike’s service when purchasing any vehicle!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

We just purchased our new 2022 Toyota Sienna from Kenosha Toyota. Sales Manager Mika and Danny in sales were both great. They made transaction a pleasure. Thank you we will be back!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

We came to Kenosha Toyota today and bought our first Avalon!! The experience that we got here was amazing!! Everyone was really nice! We didn’t feel pressured at all!! We highly recommend this dealership! And our salesman was pretty awesome!! Mike Moreno made it happened for us!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Fantastic experience. Was my first time leasing a vehicle and one of the staff there, Griffin Klein was helpful, patient and welcoming throughout the whole process. Most of the process was just waiting and signing paperwork. Definitely recommend this dealership and Griffin for any help in purchasing or leasing a new car!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Such a great car buying experience! Arnie is not only a Toyota expert, he was an exceptional Jeep expert as well. He and the rest of the staff there really made the experience enjoyable and I am so excited about my new Jeep.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Kolten and Alex were very attentive and worked to get my deal together. Alex found the truck I wanted, and I got a good deal. The process was very simple with Kolten handling the delivery. He kept me informed where the truck was in the build process till it arrived at the dealership. No games, everything upfront. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a Toyota!!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

Wife's car had an issue that needed diagnosing after 6pm on a Tuesday-- Steve B., one of the managers, got us a loaner (even after Service was closed) and took care of us despite not being the dealer we purchased the car from (the other had no loaner program and didn't have any way to help us out). We will be car shopping at Kenosha Toyota for that excellent customer service alone.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

I had an oil change that was done quickly.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Great experience on getting my car. They did not have a dealer markup on the car which is par for the course at many dealerships right now. Process was nice and simple. Ask for JR.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Were professional and pleasant. Gavin and Sally in service were super nice and helpful. And Ed the mechanic was very informative with me.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

The staff was very friendly and kind! The actual service was speedy! Will definitely make this my go to Toyota servicer.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Awesome to deal with fair pricing compared to other Toyota dealerships in the area. No pressure environment and no haggle pricing made the experience a pleasure. Griffin and Mike made the buying process easy!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

My salesperson - Griffin Klein, and my finance manager - Nick Herberger - made my trade in of my 2019 Camry lease to purchase a 2019 Rav-4 Hybrid an unexpected pleasure. From the test drive (s) to leaving with my great SUV took @ 5 hours - including me going home to get something to eat. If you are feeling it's time to buy a new or used car or truck check out Kenosha Toyota.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Arlinda, Warren Larsen, Mike Moreno and Cole made my new car purchase, the best experience I’ve ever had. Thank you so much Kenosha Toyota for your level of integrity and professionalism. I feel I was treated like family! My most sincere thanks and appreciation, Marco

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

The Kenosha Toyota dealership was the best experience I have ever had while car shopping and buying. Everyone was extremely friendly and had a passion for helping any customer that walked into their lot. My boyfriend and I worked with Arnie and he was such an awesome product specialist! We caught him on his first day and the experience was memorable for all of us. He was kind and attentive even while still learning about Toyota as a brand. I put money down that day for a 2022 Corolla Hatchback that wouldn’t arrive until the end of April. Arnie was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

A review is much needed 😌 especially me bringing in the capital one auto navigator paper 😂 lol I'd love to thank kolten for helping me get my first car and mark !! Thank you both for helping me especially financing with toyota instead of capital one thank you both I will definitely refer people to kolten such a nice informative guy and helpful, he really tried his best with his managers to get me my first car, u went above and beyond, thank u so much dude!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Griffin sold me my first car. He was very helpful and helped me find exactly what I wanted!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Love the RAV4 and Griffin was great! Had a great experience with the whole Kenosha team.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Mike Moreno was very helpful with our purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2022

We did not have an appointment to come in. I walked in and was greeted by Kolton. We knew what we wanted to look at & he jumped right on it. Took a test drive, he answered all our questions. We made deal within an hour. Very professional young man. We love our 4runner so far!! We will be coming back for another vehicle soon & will request Kolton be our salesman. We visited Toyota dealers in the surrounding areas and Kenosha Toyota was by far the most professional, best prices as well as cars. Thank you Kolton for a ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

After looking for months, I bought a 2022 RAV4 hybrid XLE here today! It was about 6 weeks from when I initially contacted Dianna H. and got on the waiting list. Mike Moreno and Mike Chiappetta (Sales manager) were both unerringly professional and courteous. These guys are straight shooters who sold me the car at the promised price (MSRP without any markups or mandatory add-on). They made a very fair offer on my high-mileage trade-in, which I declined as I plan to sell it to a private party for more, but there was no high-pressure sales pitch to trade in. Nick offered ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Had a great experience purchasing a 2022 Rav4 hybrid , special thanks to Dianna and Arnie , and the whole Toyota team from managers to financing , everything was perfect , I look forward to buying many more cars from here! Thanks !

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Thanks Mike Moreno for helping me get into my new today.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

They are always so kind and work quickly. Had a 1045 appointment. Showed up at 1030 and they took the car right in. I had my 3.5 year old twins with me and everyone was nice to them (even though they were being loud lol). Had my car done and washed and we were I’m headed back home by 11.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

I am so appreciative of the staff at Kenosha Toyota being there to guide me through the new car buying process. A big thank you to Dianna in Internet Sales for all of her hard work and patience.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

The salesmen was old school country boy friendly!! It was a great experience !! Ask for JR

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Have been looking for a Toyota Sienna for a while and all these other dealerships are doing crazy prices… Not here, I met with Griffin he put me on the list and 2 weeks later here we are. He was a very nice guy and appreciated all of his help. Mike the manager was a great guy too work with as well, definitely coming back here again!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Very easy purchasing experience. Griffin was very helpful and took care of all my questions. It was pressure free

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Manager was straight up honest,easy going and very fair. Maks is amazing friendly extremely helpful and patient salesman. Finance was also great, no game playing. Would highly recommend no matter what you are looking for!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Stopped to browse and ended up going home with a new car. Mike Moreno is top notch! He made my buying experience that much easier. He's very personable and helped with all my questions. Thank you Mike!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

Really easy and nice car buying experience with Arnie and Mike C. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

An awesome guy to work with Griffin,great guy to help you.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

The fellas at Kenosha Toyota were the epitome of customer service and professionalism. After our car arrived early, they stayed after hours to take of my fiancé and I’s lease. The manager Mike, went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly, Griffin the sales rep was helpful and thorough, and the stressful situation of buying a car was made easy. I encourage anyone looking for a vehicle to reach out and work with Kenosha Toyota and Mike’s team. 10 out of 10

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Special thanks to Jake Dickson did an outstanding job keeping me up to date on the status of my vehicle while I edited in the lobby !! Thank you - Jake b you know have one more customer

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Awesome service come see Mike Moreno and Silver finance guy.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Carter and Mike were amazing to work with when we wanted to order our brand new Tacoma truck. They encouraged us to express our interests and explained options when selecting colors and amenities on the truck. We highly recommend Kenosha Toyota, Carter, Mike and Gavin in the service department.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

We bought our brand new Toyota Highlander on Saturday and couldn’t be happier with the up front pricing and excellent customer service!! Kenny was absolutely amazing to work with. We will be returning customers when we purchase another vehicle in the coming months. Thank you Kenny!!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Gavin Hamilton was very polite on the phone when I called to see if I can get my car in for scheduled maintenance … he continued to show respect and courteousness when I arrived . I was in and out at a very good time … definitely will come back

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Our salesman Danny Garcia was great. One of the first things he asked was if I was excited while my parents and I were there to pick up my first car I reserved. He is very friendly and offered all of the information we needed. I only give my experience 4 stars because even though Toyota states on their website that graduates get $500 off within the last 2 years or next 6 months, it was difficult to get my rebate with my graduation only being in the next 2 weeks and we stayed almost an extra 2 hours just trying to get a hold of ...

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

It was a great experience Kenny made everything easier than I thought it would thank you again Kenny

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

I bought a vehicle here a few months ago. Out of all the dealerships I went to, I liked this one the most. The no haggle pricing makes things easier than a typical new/late model car dealer. Kenneth was my salesman and he was enthusiastic and straight forward about selling me a car and I appreciate that. I also worked with the finance guy (forgot his name) and he was easy to work with. I recommend this dealer to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Got a new 2022 corolla today. I worked with Kenny and he was very efficient and helpful throughout. He knows his stuff and made sure I was taken care of well. Thanks Kenny!!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Kenny Bell was so great to work with. He made my son's first time purchasing/financing a car easy and stress-free! We will be back!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Mike Moreno and his colleagues are fabulous. I recommend 100% to anyone who is buying a new Toyota.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

My husband and I had such refreshing experience buying our new hybrid RAV4 at Kenosha Toyota. Our salesperson, Kolten Archuleta, was very personable and walked us through all of the features of the vehicle and addressed all of our (many) questions. We had such terrible experiences at other dealerships where the price was marked up (some by up to $15k), there were required "dealer-installed accessories", and the salespeople were pushy. Coming to Kenosha Toyota, we breathed a sigh of relief as they not only sold us the vehicle at MSRP, but didn't push us to add additional ...

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

I came into the dealership, roughly knowing what I wanted and Griffin was able to make it happen and get me exactly what I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Hands down a phenomenal experience. Working with Kenny was easy and the professionalism and patience he displayed with all of my questions was refreshing. Their team worked together to make sure all of my requests were made. Great place run by a great leader in Scott. It felt like a community walking into Toyota of Kenosha.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2022

I had a great experience at Kenosha Toyota. Dealing with Max made the experience all that much better. I really appreciate the staff being straightforward and making the process easy.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

Awesome customer service, and a very friendly staff. My salesman Danny really came through on my deal, I also want to thank Mark who was my original salesman before he was moved to service for picking out the vehicle for me, so thank you both Mark and Danny for making this come through for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2022

They correctly diagnosed and repaired what 2 others misdiagnosed! Saved me $600. I’ll be back!!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Took my new Gr86 in for its first routine maintenance. The process was very simple, the gentleman in the service department was very personable and kept me updated throughout the process. They were fairly busy when I arrived but still got me in and out in under 30 mins. I’ve had some nightmarish experiences with the service departments of other dealerships in the past so this trip was definitely refreshing. As a first time Toyota owner I have to say I’m impressed so far!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Had a great car experience with Grif, Cole and Mike. No sales pressure very personal and professional. Made my first car buying experience great!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Kolten has been an amazing salesman and helped us out so much! This has been the best experience at a dealership ever thanks to Kolten! Will definitely bring my business back here and refer them to anyone to ask.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Great experience at this dealership (especially compared to other Toyota stores in area). I would ask for Mike or Max. They are upfront on the price and do not try to force any product. I will go back for my next one.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

I purchased a used Toyota Rav 4 and took it in for a vehicle check to make sure everything was in working order. It turns out the previous owner didn't take care of the 4 recalls. I called the Kenosha dealership and Sally, in the service department, was awesome! We made the appointment for first thing on a Monday. I figured it would be a full day without my car and it was done before noon. The service area was big, bright and clean. I would definitely use them again!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

We were extremely satisfied with the service that we received at Kenosha Toyota. Our Service Agent, Kenneth, was honest and straightforward about the timeline for the delivery of our vehicle, kept us apprised of the progress the whole time, and was helpful and easy to work with when it was time to purchase and take home the vehicle. Moreover, the price was very fair and the dealership didn't tack on a lot of extras that we didn't need or want as compared to other dealerships in our area that we were in contact with.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

From the moment we walked through the door at Kenosha Toyota, sales associate Max and sales manager Mike C. were wonderful. They didn't apply undo pressure, they were kind, great listeners and helped with all the details of purchasing our new 2022 Toyota sienna. Max was available through texts to answer a multitude of questions and the crew, including silver, helped us with the best rate for us. Mike's calm demeanor and assurances we're quite helpful and lessened the anxiety that can come with purchasing a new vehicle. My experience with Alex, who was the virtual contact was ...

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

We had a great experience purchasing our latest car. Kenneth was very helpful and we enjoyed the no pressure approach to the car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Kenneth was one of the best ,honest no nonsense car sales person I have met. (And I hate buying cars). They were up front on delivery pricing and didn't take advantage of the current car crises. We got $300 off msrp. Zeigler in Racine adds extra fees puts options. On every car and charges an extra $1500 for stuff you don't want. BUY YOUR CAR FROM KENOSHA TOYOTA YOU WONT REGRET IT.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Kenneth was my sales person and Mike the sales manager both worked together to get this deal done.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Kenneth was a great guy to do business with, on top of his game and answered all my questions.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Kenneth was a great salesman. Thanks for everything. Love the camry

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Carter help me out to get the right car and right price point. He was efficient and always gave me updates. He show the true professionalism of this establishment. If you need a car go see him. Thanks a lot. Toyota cross is awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

This is a shout out to both the service and parts depts. Parts found a very uncommon part in a few days, that was anticipated to take 6 months to receive, and service got us back on the roads in days, not months. If I could give 10 stars, I would. Thank you Josh and everyone who was involved.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Good place to have your car looked at under warranty.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Travis Larsen was my salesman for my 2022 Toyota Tacoma and I couldn’t have been more pleased. My delivery came early and the cost was exactly what I was told with no hidden fees. Very professional and straightforward. Thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Kenny Bell was a really awesome sales guy. He answered all my questions and really went out of his way to make me happy.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Could not be any smoother of a purchase. All questions were addressed. All staff was polite and professional, sales ,parts , finance all the way up to the owner. Service dept is spotless. Highly recommend dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Kenny Bell was top notch! Highly recommend 👍🏼

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Kenny was amazing! I enjoy working with him, fantastic service and follow up. We enjoyed everything about Kenny. Thank you so much .

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Kenny was extremely nice and very pleasant to work with. Good personality and friendly. Made sale nice and easy.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

We came in to Toyota Kenosha to purchase a vehicle. We were not wanting to purchase a new vehicle, but unfortunately our other vehicle was totaled in a car accident the previous day. Kenny Bell greeted us at the door and was very helpful with our new purchase. It’s always nice to deal with an upfront honest and friendly sales person.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Went so many dealership arround Chicago area , all dealerships charge extra “market adjustment”, some place ask for 10K more for all wheel drive model 2022 Sienna , That’s not a sale should like, come to Kenosha toyota , they not charge extra and they have more cars coming ! Great service ,order ahead and pay deposit over the phone wait about only 2 weeks the car is arriving today. Thanks Kenosha toyota , 10 stars recommendation . Waiting for my key now !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Excellent service and great prices. I drove from Oak Brook area in Illinois for this experience. Kenneth, my product specialists, was great.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review